Links

WARNING: This list is old and still needs some updating. I’ll go about it as soon as possible.

Labels
Barkraufarfita Records Berlin-based punk label
Fond of Life Productions German pop punk label
Guerilla Asso Punk rock label from Paris
Gunner Records Punk rock label from Kiel, Germany
Hectic Society Records Punk rock label from Wiesbaden, Germany
Kidnap Music Alex Pascow’s punk rock label from Saarland, Germany
Last Exit Music Punk label and distro frm Germany
Little Rocket Records Punk label from Sunderland, UK, run by Graeme from Leatherface
Lockjaw Records London-based label for technical skate punk and melodycore
Rockstar Records Punk rock label from Aachen, Germany
Rockstar Records Germany’s premiere indie punk label, home of Spermbirds and Steakknife
Shield Recordings The Netherlands’ No. 1 DIY punk rock label

Promoters
1000 Travels to Noise, Mainz www.facebook.com/1000ttn
Konglomerat Kollektiv, Wiesbaden www.facebook.com/konglomeratkollektiv
Merchandevents, Hanau www.facebook.com/merchandevents
Stempelkissen Inc., Mainz www.facebook.com/stempelkisseninc

Bands
A Time To Stand www.facebook.com/atimetostand
Bandage www.facebook.com/bandagepunkrock
Bat Signal www.facebook.com/batsignalband
Black Lining www.facebook.com/blackliningband
Blank When Zero www.blankwhenzero.de
Cliffsight www.facebook.com/cliffsight
Cool Living www.facebook.com/livingcool
Custody www.facebook.com/custodypunk
Die Deislers www.facebook.com/diedeislers
Ducking Punches www.facebook.com/duckingpunchesuk
EvilMrSod www.evilmrsod.de
EyeShotEmily www.facebook.com/eyeshotemily
Fights and Fires www.facebook.com/fightsandfires
Jonny hates Rock www.facebook.com/jonnyhatesrock
La Familia www.facebook.com/lafamiliaska
Other Half www.facebook.com/otherhalfuk
The Overjoyed www.facebook.com/theoverjoyed
The Pirates of Venus www.facebook.com/The.Pirates.Of.Venus
Tragic Vision www.tragicvision1.bandcamp.com
Vodka Juniors www.facebook.com/vodkajuniors
When There Is None www.facebook.com/whenthereisnone
Wish Upon A Star www.facebook.com/wishuponastarband

Venues
AKZ Metzgerstraße Hanau www.facebook.com/metzgerstrasse.hanau
Freiraum Hameln www.freiraum-hameln.de
Haus Mainusch Mainz http://haus-mainusch.de
Kulturcafe Mainz www.kulturcafe-mainz.de
Sabot Wiesbaden www.kulturkneipe-sabot.de
Substanz Osnabrück www.substanz-os.de

Magazines, Blogs, Calendars & Co.
Bierschinken https://www.bierschinken.net/
I Can Guarantee https://www.icanguarantee.com
Maeglin’s Blog http://www.youtube.com/user/MaeglinsBlog
Radar.Squat.Net https://radar.squat.net/

Good Things
Aktion Transsexualität und Menschenrecht e.V. http://atme-ev.de
AK Asyl Flüchtlingsrat Rheinland-Pfalz https://fluechtlingsrat-rlp.de
Fairphone www.fairphone.com
Seebrücke www.seebruecke.org
Shiftphones www.shiftphones.com

Comments are closed.