Links

WARNING: This list is old and way out-of-date. I’ll update it as soon as possible.

Labels
100 Kilo Herz www.100kiloherz.de
Access X Denied http://accessxdenied.blogsport.de
Hectic Society Records www.hectic-society-records.com
Matula Records www.matularecords.de

Promoters
1000 Travels to Noise, Mainz www.facebook.com/1000ttn
Konglomerat Kollektiv, Wiesbaden www.facebook.com/konglomeratkollektiv
Merchandevents, Hanau www.facebook.com/merchandevents
Stempelkissen Inc., Mainz www.facebook.com/stempelkisseninc


Calendars
DIY Shows Rhein-Main http://diyshows.de

Bands
A Time To Stand www.facebook.com/atimetostand
Bandage www.facebook.com/bandagepunkrock
Bat Signal www.facebook.com/batsignalband
Black Lining www.facebook.com/blackliningband
Blank When Zero www.blankwhenzero.de
Cliffsight www.facebook.com/cliffsight
Cool Living www.facebook.com/livingcool
Custody www.facebook.com/custodymusic
Die Deislers www.facebook.com/diedeislers
Ducking Punches www.facebook.com/duckingpunchesuk
EvilMrSod www.evilmrsod.de
EyeShotEmily www.facebook.com/eyeshotemily
Fights and Fires www.facebook.com/fightsandfires
Jonny hates Rock www.facebook.com/jonnyhatesrock
La Familia www.facebook.com/lafamiliaska
Other Half www.facebook.com/otherhalfuk
The Overjoyed www.facebook.com/theoverjoyed
The Pirates of Venus www.facebook.com/The.Pirates.Of.Venus
Tragic Vision www.tragicvision1.bandcamp.com
Vodka Juniors www.facebook.com/vodkajuniors
When There Is None www.facebook.com/whenthereisnone
Wish Upon A Star www.facebook.com/wishuponastarband

Venues
AKZ Metzgerstraße Hanau www.facebook.com/metzgerstrasse.hanau
Haus Mainusch Mainz http://haus-mainusch.de
Kulturcafe Mainz www.kulturcafe-mainz.de
Sabot Wiesbaden www.kulturkneipe-sabot.de
Freiraum Hameln www.freiraum-hameln.de

Magazines, Blogs & Co.
Maeglin’s Blog http://www.youtube.com/user/MaeglinsBlog
Crazewire www.crazewire.de
Ficko – Magazin für gute Sachen. www.facebook.com/fickomagazin Und gegen schlechte.

Good Things
Aktion Transsexualität und Menschenrecht e.V. http://atme-ev.de

Comments are closed.